Our Contact Info

If you have any recommendations as to how we can improve our site to better serve you, please contact us with your suggestions

John H. Tedford
President/CEO
email: jtedford@tedfordtellico.com

Regina Bivens
Office Manager
email: gbivens@tedfordtellico.com

Kirt Ray
Vice President
email: kray@tedfordtellico.com

Michelle Anders
Director of Customer Service
email: manders@tedfordtellico.com

Chris Connell
Key Account Manager
email: chris.connell@tedfordtellico.com

Andy Ferguson
Export Documentation
email: andy.ferguson@tedfordtellico.com

Matthew Tedford
Export Manager
email: mtedford@tedfordtellico.com