Our Contact Info

If you have any recommendations as to how we can improve our site to better serve you, please contact us with your suggestions

John A. Lindley
CEO
email: jlindley@tedfordtellico.com

John H. Tedford
President
email: jtedford@tedfordtellico.com

Regina Bivens
Office Manager
email: gbivens@tedfordtellico.com

Kirt Ray
Vice President
email: kray@tedfordtellico.com

Michelle Anders
Director of Customer Service
email: manders@tedfordtellico.com

Oscar Tedford
Export Manager
email: otedford@tedfordtellico.com

Todd Tiller
Domestic Transportation Manager
email: tiller@tedfordtellico.com

Jared Hill
Director of Global Operations
email: jhill@tedfordtellico.com